He Is

Sometimes I get so wrapped trying to find myself and figure out who I am in the scheme of things,  I forget who He is.

 

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.

2 Replies to “He Is”

    1. After I left you yesterday, I went on to work with a tutor for my GRE math and felt so overwhelmed; I felt like a great big loser. When I got home I read Francis Chan’s “Crazy Love” chapter 2 and immediately thought of this song (He Is) and Steven Curtis Chapman’s “Much of You”. My mind and heart become self-focused so quickly. Remembering God’s greatness–and that He’s the star of The Movie– definitely brought back some perspective. 🙂

Leave a Reply

